FANDOM


su} |22px-Flag of Spain.svg.pngSpagnolo |Armadura Sakuretsu |- |22px-Flag of Germany.svg.pngTedesco |Sakuretsu-Rüstung |- |22px-Flag of Greece.svg.pngGreco |Αντιδραστική Πανοπλία |- |22px-Flag of Portugal.svg.png Portoghese |Armadura Sakuretsu |- |22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Giapponese(Kanji) |炸裂装甲 |- |22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Giapponese(Kana) |リアクティブアーマー |- |22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Fonetico |Riakutibu Āmā |- |22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Tradotto |Armatura Reattiva |- |Tipo | Trappola |- |Categoria |Normale |- |Numero della Carta |56120475 |- |Set del TCG |

|- |Restrizione Attuale |proibita |- |Ulteriori Informazioni |Pagina di Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia |}

Effetto Puoi attivare questa carta solo quando il tuo avversario dichiara un attacco. Distruggi il mostro attaccante.

Informazioni

Aggiuntive

Galleria - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Apparizioni - Trivia - Nomi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Inoltre su FANDOM

Wiki casuale