FANDOM


su} |22px-Flag of Spain.svgSpagnolo |Armadura Sakuretsu |- |22px-Flag of Germany.svgTedesco |Sakuretsu-Rüstung |- |22px-Flag of Greece.svgGreco |Αντιδραστική Πανοπλία |- |22px-Flag of Portugal.svg Portoghese |Armadura come la postura Sakuretsu |- |22px-Flag of Japan.svg Giapponese(Kanji) |炸裂装甲 |- |22px-Flag of Japan.svg Giapponese(Kana) |リアクティブアーマー |- |22px-Flag of Japan.svg Fonetico |Riakutibu Āmā |- |22px-Flag of Japan.svg Tradotto |Armatura Reattiva |- |Tipo | Trappola |- |Categoria |Normale |- |Numero della Carta |56120475 |- |Set del TCG |

|- |Restrizione Attuale |proibita |- |Ulteriori Informazioni |Pagina di Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia |}

Effetto Puoi attivare questa carta solo quando il tuo avversario dichiara un attacco. Distruggi il mostro attaccante.

Informazioni

Aggiuntive

Galleria - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Apparizioni - Trivia - Nomi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.