FANDOM


Carta-Artemis il Magnanimo
22px-Flag of Italy.svgItaliano Artemis il Magnanimo
22px-Flag of the United Kingdom.svgInglese Bountiful Artemis
22px-Flag of France.svgFrancese Bountiful Artemis
22px-Flag of Spain.svgSpagnolo Artemis Pródiga
22px-Flag of Germany.svgTedesco Großzügige Artemis
22px-Flag of Greece.svgGreco Γενναιόδωρη Άρτεμις
22px-Flag of Portugal.svg Portoghese Γενναιόδωρη Άρτεμις
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Giapponese(Kanji) 豊穣のアルテミス
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Giapponese(Kana) ほうじょうのアルテミス
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Fonetico Hōjō no Arutemisu
Attributo LUCE
Livello 4
Tipo Fata/Effetto
ATK / DEF 1600/1700
Numero della Carta 32296881
Tipologia di Effetto Continuo
Set del TCG
Restrizione Attuale proibita
Ulteriori Informazioni Pagina di Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
Effetto Fino a quando questa carta è scoperta sul Terreno, pesca 1 carta dal tuo Deck ogni volta che una Carta Contro-Trappola viene attivata.

Informazioni

Aggiuntive

Galleria - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Apparizioni - Trivia - Nomi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Inoltre su FANDOM

Wiki casuale