FANDOM


ArmageddonKnight-TF04-JP-VG
22px-Flag of Italy.svgItaliano Cavaliere dell'Armageddon
22px-Flag of the United Kingdom.svgInglese Armageddon Knight
22px-Flag of France.svgFrancese Chevalier Armageddon
22px-Flag of Spain.svgSpagnolo Caballero del Armagedón
22px-Flag of Germany.svgTedesco Armageddonritter
22px-Flag of Greece.svgGreco Ιππότης του Αρμαγεδών
22px-Flag of Portugal.svg Portoghese Cavaleiro do Armageddon
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Giapponese(Kanji) 終末の騎士
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Giapponese(Kana) しゅうまつのきし
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Fonetico Shūmatsu no Kishi
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Tradotto Cavaliere della Fine
Attributo OSCURITA'
Livello 4
Tipo Guerriero/Effetto
ATK / DEF 1400/1200
Numero della Carta 28985331
Tipologia di Effetto Innescato
Set del TCG
Serie Cavalieri degli Attributi
Restrizione Attuale Nessuna
Ulteriori Informazioni Pagina di Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
Effetto Quando questa carta viene Evocata, puoi mandare un mostro OSCURITA' dal tuo Deck al Cimitero.

Informazioni

Aggiuntive

Galleria - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Apparizioni - Trivia - Nomi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Inoltre su FANDOM

Wiki casuale