Fandom

Yugioh Italian Wiki

Cavaliere dell'Armageddon

2 854pagine in
this wiki
Crea nuova pagina
Discussione0 Condividi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

ArmageddonKnight-TF04-JP-VG.jpg
22px-Flag of Italy.svg.pngItaliano Cavaliere dell'Armageddon
22px-Flag of the United Kingdom.svg.pngInglese Armageddon Knight
22px-Flag of France.svg.pngFrancese Chevalier Armageddon
22px-Flag of Spain.svg.pngSpagnolo Caballero del Armagedón
22px-Flag of Germany.svg.pngTedesco Armageddonritter
22px-Flag of Greece.svg.pngGreco Ιππότης του Αρμαγεδών
22px-Flag of Portugal.svg.png Portoghese Cavaleiro do Armageddon
22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Giapponese(Kanji) 終末の騎士
22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Giapponese(Kana) しゅうまつのきし
22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Fonetico Shūmatsu no Kishi
22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Tradotto Cavaliere della Fine
Attributo OSCURITA'
Livello 4
Tipo Guerriero/Effetto
ATK / DEF 1400/1200
Numero della Carta 28985331
Tipologia di Effetto Innescato
Set del TCG
Serie Cavalieri degli Attributi
Restrizione Attuale Nessuna
Ulteriori Informazioni Pagina di Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
Effetto Quando questa carta viene Evocata, puoi mandare un mostro OSCURITA' dal tuo Deck al Cimitero.

Informazioni

Aggiuntive

Galleria - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Apparizioni - Trivia - Nomi

Inoltre su Fandom

Wiki a caso