FANDOM


ChirontheMage-TF04-JP-VG
22px-Flag of Italy.svgItaliano Chiron il Saggio
22px-Flag of the United Kingdom.svgInglese Chiron the Mage
22px-Flag of France.svgFrancese Chiron le Mage
22px-Flag of Spain.svgSpagnolo Chiron el Mago
22px-Flag of Germany.svgTedesco Chiron der Magier
22px-Flag of Greece.svgGreco Χίρον ο Μάγοgier
22px-Flag of Portugal.svg Portoghese Chiron, O Mago
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Giapponese(Kanji) 賢者ケイローン
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Giapponese(Kana) けんじゃケイローン
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Fonetico Kenja Keirōn
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Tradotto Chiron Uomo Saggio
Attributo TERRA
Livello 4
Tipo Guerriero-Bestia/Effetto
ATK / DEF 1800/1000
Numero della Carta 16956455
Tipologia di Effetto Ignizione
Set del TCG
  • Busta dei Campioni: Sfida 3
  • Rivelazione Oscura Volume 3
  • Eternità Fiammmeggiante
  • Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
  • Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
  • Starter Deck: Sinfonia Xyz
  • Battle Pack: Alba Epica
Restrizione Attuale Nessuna
Ulteriori Informazioni Pagina di Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
Effetto Scarta 1 Carta Magia dalla tua mano. Distruggi 1 Carta Magia o Trappola sul Terreno del tuo avversario. Questo effetto può essere usato solo una volta per turno.

Informazioni

Aggiuntive

Galleria - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Apparizioni -Trivia - Nomi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Inoltre su FANDOM

Wiki casuale