FANDOM


Carta-Rinascita Terrestre.png
22px-Flag of Italy.svg.pngItaliano Rinascita Terrestre
22px-Flag of the United Kingdom.svg.pngInglese Earthbound Revival
22px-Flag of France.svg.pngFrancese Résurrection des Esprits de la Terre
22px-Flag of Spain.svg.pngSpagnolo Resurrección Terrestre
22px-Flag of Germany.svg.pngTedesco Erdgebundene Auferstehung
22px-Flag of Greece.svg.png Greco Αναγέννηση του Εγκλωβισμένου
22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Giapponese(Kanji) 地縛神の復活
22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Giapponese(Kana) じばくしんのふっかつ
22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Fonetico Jibakushin no Fukkatsu
22px-Flag of Japan.svg.png Tradotto Rinascita del Dio Immortale
Tipo Magia
Categoria Normale
Numero della Carta 64187086
Restrizione Attuale Nessuna (fino a 3 copie)
Ulteriori Informazioni

Pagina di Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia

Set del TGC
Effetto Scarta 1 carta. Scegli 1 mostro "Immortale Terrestre" e 1 Carta Magia Terreno nel tuo Cimitero e aggiungili alla tua mano.

Informazioni

Aggiuntive

Galleria - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Trivia - Nomi - Apparizioni

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Inoltre su FANDOM

Wiki casuale