FANDOM


RainbowVeil-TF04-EN-VG
22px-Flag of Italy.svgItaliano Velo dell'Arcobaleno
22px-Flag of the United Kingdom.svgInglese Rainbow Veil
22px-Flag of France.svgFrancese Voile Arc-en-Ciel
22px-Flag of Spain.svgSpagnolo Velo Arco Iris
22px-Flag of Germany.svgTedesco Regenbogenschleier
22px-Flag of Greece.svgGreco Πέπλο του Ουράνιου Τόξου
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Giapponese(Kana) レインボー・ヴェール
22px-Flag of Japan.svg Fonetico Reinbō Vēru
Tipo Magia
Categoria Equipaggiamento
Numero della Carta 12735388
Set del TCG
Restrizione Attuale proibita
Ulteriori Informazioni Pagina di Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia
Effetto Se il mostro equipaggiato combatte un mostro dell'avversario, mentre quel mostro è sul Terreno, il suo effetto è negato solo durante la Battle Phase.

Informazioni

Aggiuntive

Galleria - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Apparizioni - Trivia - Nomi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Inoltre su FANDOM

Wiki casuale